Success = A Giver's Gain Mentality.

Over 30+ local business people have gathered together on Thursday mornings at 7:15 in Edwardsville, IL in the Edwardsville American Legion on R-157 for a purposeful hour of trying to help each member business to grow by bringing qualified referrals that have a very high average of turning into new sales dollars.

The group is called 'Extreme Business Builders', a local chapter of BNI that meets weekly with a priority of getting to know each member and their business to become the best extended sales referral leader.

If you consider extending your sales force by more than 30 people without paying any commissions and bringing in new leads and sales - this is an opportunity to visit!

Visitors are welcome!
Sue Schmidt, Group Leader
direct cell (618) 656.7256

Upcoming Featured Speakers:

Each week we have impactful presentations that empower our member businesses to learn and grow their resources.

Extreme Business Builders Member List:

Extreme Business Builders Members
Dr. Keith Bryant
Dental Professionals of Glen Carbon
phone: 618-288-6227
email: drb@kbryantdmd.net
website: www.dental-pros.com
Mitch Cannell
Logoit @ Langa
phone: 618-462-1899
email: mitch@wecanlogoit.com
Website: www.wecanlogoit.com
Teri Dinnius
Dinnius Photography
phone: 618-655-0177
email: dinniusphotography@hotmail.com
website: www.dinniusphotography.com
Quintin Eslinger
Rally Appraisal
phone: 618-301-3232
email: qeslinger@rallyappraisal.com
Website: www.rallyappraisal.com
Darrell Fisher
Darrell's Carpentry Plus LLC
phone: 618-656-6743
email: dcplus_57@hotmail.com
Dr Clint Frye
Frye Chiropractic & Laser Center
phone: 618-692-1800
email: drclint@fryechiro.com
website: www.fryechiro.com
John Edler
Henges Interiors
phone: 618-910-4263
email: jedler@henges.com
website: www.henges.com
Sarah Wells
OneWay Construction
phone: 618-767-6625
email: swells@onewayconstruction.net
website: www.onewayconstruction.net
Jennifer Hayes
Hayes Painting Company
phone: 618-550-4513
email: haysco13@hotmail.com
Caroline Munson
Annointed Hands Cleaning Services
phone: 618-709-0238
email: Caroline@AnnointedHands.net
Website: www.AnnointedHands.net
Phil McDowell
Rooter-Man
phone: 618-692-9350
email: rootermansil@hotmail.com
website:
Judy K. Steele, Attorney
Action Law Center
phone: 618-288-7788
email: JudySteeleLaw@gmail.com
Marty Moore
Ambit Energy
phone: 618-363-4788
email: mmoore8589@yahoo.com
website: www.martymoore.myambit.com
Scott B. Gruber
First Clover Leaf Bank
phone: 618-656-6122
email: sgruber@firstcloverleafbank.com
Website: www.firstcloverleafbank.com
Erica Hunt
Complete Fitness
phone: 618-655-1515
email: erica@complete-fit.com
website: www.complete-fit.com
Carolyn Koester
Prudential One Realty Centre
phone: 618-791-6712
email: carolyn@thekoesters.com
website: CarolynSellsHomes4.US
Julia McFarland
JM Graphic Arts
phone: 618-633-1861
email: julie@jmgraphicarts.com
website: www.jmgraphicarts.com
Sue Schmidt
Eberhart Sign
phone: 618--656-7256
email: sue.schmidt@eberhartsigns.net
website: www.eberhartsigns.net
Paula Simmons
COUNTRY Financial
phone: 618-659-9000
email: paula.simmons@countryfinancial.com
website: www.paulasimmons.com
Randy Thompson
Network Specialists, LLC
phone: 314-531-2840
email: rthompson@ns-llc.com
website: wwww.ns-llc.com
Keith Thorn
KTLLC Communications
phone: 618-345-2441
email: keiththorn@ktllc.net
website: www.KTLLC.net
Mark Vaughn, CPA
Franklin & Vaughn, LLC
phone: 618-614-3194
email: mark@franklinvaughncpa.com
website: www.franklinvaughncpa.com
Adam Hughes
Reliance Bank
phone: 618-659-4651
email: ahughes@reliancebankstl.com
website: www.reliancebankstl.com
Jason Rehg
Edward Jones Investments
phone: 314-614-4449
email: jason.rehg@edwardjones.com
website: www.edwardjones.com
Micah J. Howell, PharmD.
Howell Health Mart Pharmacy
phone: 618-655-0106
email: howellhealthmart@gmail.com
website: www.howellhealthmart.com
Laura Ingram, SPHR
AAIM Employers’ Association
phone: 314-754-0170
email: laura.ingram@aaimea.org
website: www.aaimea.org
   
© 2014 Extreme Business Builders is a Local Chapter of BNI. A KTLLC Communications Soluton.

Press Releases:

It’s common for our member's businesses to have exciting news to share with business growth, new hires, new clients, and other opportunities in the St. Louis Post Dispatch and other online venues.