Success = A Giver's Gain Mentality.

Nearly 40 local business people have gathered together on Thursday mornings at 7:15 in Edwardsville, IL in the New Holiday Inn Express on R-157 in Edwardsville for a purposeful hour of trying to help each member business to grow by bringing qualified referrals that have a very high average of turning into new sales dollars.

The group is called 'Extreme Business Builders', a local chapter of BNI that meets weekly with a priority of getting to know each member and their business to become the best extended sales referral leader.

If you consider extending your sales force by more than 30 people without paying any commissions and bringing in new leads and sales - this is an opportunity to visit!

Visitors are welcome!
Sue Schmidt, Group Leader
direct cell (618) 656.7256

Upcoming Featured Speakers:

Each week we have impactful presentations that empower our member businesses to learn and grow their resources.

Extreme Business Builders Member List:

Extreme Business Builders Members
kelsey
Kelsey Albers
Ignite, Nourish, Thrive
phone: 815-354-2722
email: kalbers84@hotmail.com

Mark
Mark Allaria
Visionary Wealth Advisors
Address:1254 University Dr., Suite 300, Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-659-5148
email: mark.allaria@vwa-llc.com

jake
Jake Arnold
Aflac
Address:1355 N. Bluff Rd., Collinsville, IL 62234
phone: 618-616-2525
email: jacob_arnold@us.aflac.com

Bobby
Bobby Bridges
The Electronics Guy
Address:P.O. Box 105, Livingston, IL 62058
phone: 314-853-0016
email: carfiguru@gmail.com

Keith
Keith Bryant
Dental Professionals of Glen Carbon
Address:4224 South State, Route 159, Suite #1, Glen Carbon, IL 62034
phone: 618-288-6227
email: kbryantdmd@charter.net

Mitch
Mitch Cannell
Logo It @ Langa
Address:705 Belle St., Alton, IL 62002
phone: 618-462-1899
email: mitch@wecanlogoit.com

Gailyn
Gailyn Cornell
Life Leadership
phone: 217-370-3212
email: gailynjcornell@frontier.com

Teri
Teri Dinnius
Dinnius Photography
phone: 618-655-0177
email: dinniusphotography@hotmail.com

quint
Quint Eslinger
Rally Appraisal
Address:409 Belt Line Rd., Suite 120, Collinsville, IL 62234
phone: 618-301-3232
email: qeslinger@rallyappraisal.com

clint
Clint Frye
Frye Chiropractic
Address:2110 Troy Road, Suite B, Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-692-1800
email: drclint@fryechiro.com

caroline
Caroline Gore
Annointed Hands
phone: 618-709-0238
email: caroline@annointedhands.net

Scott
Scott Gruber
First Clover Leaf Bank
Address:6814 Goshen Rd., P.O. Box 540, Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-656-6122
email: sgruber@firstcloverleafbank.com

jenny
Jenny Hays
Hays Construction
phone: 618-550-4513
email: haysco13@hotmail.com

adam
Adam Hughes
Reliance Bank
Address:1254 University Dr., Suite 100, Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-659-4651
email: ahughes@reliancebankstl.com

Emil
Emil "Butch" Jeeninga
QuickBooks Pro Advisors
Address:5252 Old Carpenter Rd., Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-593-2656
email: ecj@saccts.com

Laura
Laura Klein
Touchstone Crystal
phone: 618-346-8409
email: lkleinplg@gmail.com

carolyn
Carolyn Koester
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Elite Properties
Address:1012 Plummer Dr., Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-655-4100
email: carolyn@thekoesters.com

cristal
Christal Laswell
Nerium International
Address:7026 Savannah Dr., Glen Carbon, IL 62034
phone: 618-792-3838
email: claswell@me.com

clyde
Clyde Leonard
Leonard's HVAC
phone: 618-877-0725
email: leonardsac@yahoo.com

sean
Sean McBrien
Phone Masters
Address:523 N. Old St. Louis Rd., Wood River, IL 62095
phone: 618-334-3507
email: seanm@phonemasters.co

julia
Julie McFarland
JM Graphic Arts Design Group
Address:6262 Hidden Springs Lane, Worden, IL 62097
phone: 618-444-8713
email: julie@jmgraphicarts.com

derby
Debra McQueen
email: perceptions.dmcqueen@gmail.com

mick
Mike Mick
American Turf and Landscaping
phone: 618-593-4055
email: americanturfandlandscaping@gmail.com

Joe
Joe Rathert
Tomerlin Law Office
Address:346 W. St. Louis Ave., East Alton, IL 62024
phone: 618-259-1638
email: joerathert.law@gmail.com

Joanna
Joanna Rahn
Studio Eleven
Address:2921 N. Center St., Suite #3, Maryville, IL 62062
phone: 618-288-7114
email: joannar1111@yahoo.com

Sue
Sue Schmidt
Eberhart Sign & Lighting
Address:104 First Ave., Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-656-7256 / 618-660-7702
email: sue.schmidt@eberhartsigns.net

paula
Paula Simmons
COUNTRY Financial
Address:115 S. Main St., Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-917-5715
email: paula.simmons@countryfinancial.com

randy
Randy Thompson
Network Specialists LLC
Address:1205 Rutherford Ridge, O'Fallon, IL 62269
phone: 618-541-8984
email: rthompson@ns-llc.com

k-thorn
Keith Thorn
KTLLC Communications
phone: 314-484-0542
email: keiththorn@ktllc.net

M-vaughn
Mark Vaughn
Franklin & Vaughn
Address:#1 Sunset Hills Professional Center, Suite D, Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-614-3194
email: mark@franklinvaughncpa.com

Greta
Greta Weiderman
Short & Sweet Communications
Address:206 Fairington Dr., Troy, IL 62295
phone: 618-521-1624
email: gweiderman1@gmail.com

dave
Dave Wilson
Wood River Printing
Address:22 N. First St., Wood River, IL 62095
phone: 618-254-3134
email: davew@woodriverprinting.com

CJ Jones
EJ Jones
Next Level Sports Performance, L.L.C.
phone: 937-536-9302
email: coachejjones@gmail.com

Pete
Pete Visintin
Accelerate Fitness
phone: 618-307-9000 M: 217-502-3847
email: pete@acceleratehealthfitness.com

   
© 2014 Extreme Business Builders is a Local Chapter of BNI. A KTLLC Communications Soluton.

Press Releases:

It’s common for our member's businesses to have exciting news to share with business growth, new hires, new clients, and other opportunities in the St. Louis Post Dispatch and other online venues.